Advantages and Disadvantages – episode 11


– Oh! Cat. Are you fine? What is done to you?
– I’m fine. Still I live with my owner, but decided to stay a while away from home and then return.
– It’s ok. But be careful. Back home can be a surprise …
– No I don’t think. My owner always accepts me at home after some time off.
– I didn’t mean it. He could change you for another.
– Okay, I’ll think about it. So you were exchanged for another, was it?
– Yeah, I mean, more or less. I had to share my room with the mother of my children.
– Have you got children? Congratulations!
– Yes, I have children. These are. And this is my companion.
– I see that you’re very happy.
– Yeah, but still there is something that shatters my heart.
– What is?
– I got involved in the past with another female dog which had had other children, but unfortunately my owner doesn’t accept.
– Oh how sad. Well, it’s already dark, it’s time to go home, don’t you think?
– Yes it’s true. Let’s go.
And so each went his way. The cat returned to its owner and the dogs were with their owner home.

 

THE END

Deixe um comentário

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Junte-se a 85 outros seguidores

