Advantages and Disadvantages – episode 8


– I’m almost there! I’ll finally I eat and sleep the time I want after this long journey. – He hardly knew the dog was going to have a nasty surprise … This is because the owner now had a female dog. It’s true. He replaced the dog for a four paw female. The dog was very disappointed and angry.
– What? I don’t believe what my eyes are seeing. How did he arrange a female dog to take my place! – The dog was furious but didn’t give up to move toward its owner.
– I will recover what’s mine! She’ll see! – The dog approached the female dog and told her:
– Hey you! Aren’t you ashamed to steal the owner of the other ?!
– What? Who are you? I don’t know what you’re talking about.
– You know very well what I’m talking about! You’re equal to the others!
– But what are you are talking about? Who are you?
– I am the dog of this owner whom you certainly lick the feet, I was his dog!
– You were his dog? So why haven’t I saw you when I came to this house?
– Because I ran away from him. But that doesn’t matter now. What matters is that he is mine!
– And aren’t you ashamed of what you did? Having abandoned your owner?
– Who are you to tell me about shame? You’re the one who should be ashamed!
– Hear something. I’m not guilty because you became ownerless. I didn’t even know you had been his pet. – But as much as the female dog explained herself, the dog would never understand that she wasn’t guilty.
Until the day that changed. One day the owner was swimming in the pool. Upon entering it, with a jump, he wet the edges of the pool. The floor was therefore slippery, but the owner wanted to play with the dog.
– Hey! Catch this ball! – The owner threw the ball to the other side of the pool and the dog ran after it. But as the ground was wet, the dog slipped and fell into the pool. Scared and without knowing how to swim, the dog barked for help.
– Help me, help me, I can’t swim! – It was then that appeared the female dog after hearing the barking and succored.
– It’s O.K. You are fine?

Deixe um comentário

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Junte-se a 85 outros seguidores

