Advantages and Disadvantages – episode 7


– How? How can I trust someone who belongs to the scum who betrayed me? You are all the same!
– Take it easy. I’m not who you think I am. And so I can help you. Believe me.
– I’ll only believe you if you garantee me that you’ll give me shelter, which is what I need.
– Very well. It was really about that why I wanted to talk to you. I have a dog house near here. It’s big enough for both of us.
– Okay, I’ll go with you. But don’t you mess with me. I’m only going because I’m really need, understand?
– Yes I noticed. Now, come on then, you’re all wet.
– Listen, and your owner? Won’t he find it strange I’ll be here?
– No, no problem. It doesn’t matter, on the contrary. He wants me to give him a litter …
– What? Are you crazy? I’ll never, ever enfold me with you to that point, you hear?
– Okay, don’t be like that. I was just kidding. I’ll respect your space and privacy. I swear that nothing will happen between us in the coming days.
– Days? What are you talking about?
– About the snow! It will take days this blizzard to pass. You’ll have to stay here for a while. – and so it was. The dog stayed with the female dog for three days. On the third day, the dog felt he was going to miss the female dog.
– Look, in spite of being who you are, I will miss you. You gave me shelter during these days and gave food for me. – Said the dog.
– Come on, don’t be like that… – reassured him the female dog. – You’ll see that one day we’ll meet again.
– I don’t know, I don’t know … Lately I’ve made friendships that later fall apart in the blink of an eye. It’s not fair.
– But whenever you do them,  you strip advantage of them. That’s what you have to focus on. Don’t be sad, I don’t like to see you like this.
– Yes, but tomorrow you’ll stop seeing me if the snow goes away. And it should end, from what we heard your master say. – The day of farewell finally arrived and the dog resumed his journey in search of its owner. He knew he was not far from his home, which made them rejoice too.

Deixe um comentário

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Junte-se a 85 outros seguidores

